Tawnya Jean takes 21 Day Fix and 21 Day Fix Extreme to bikini competition

In case you missed it on my social media channels… I’m starting to prep for a bikini comp and have nooooooooo idea the amount of strength and determination I will be able to pull together to make this happen. But we ALL start somewhere, right!? I’m am using my clean eating skills and my 21 day fix containers to dial in meal prep and I’m following 21 Day Fix until Feb 22nd then I”m moving on to 21 Day Fix Extreme for my competition plan. I have shows to choose from, posing coaches to interview, I need a new set of weights and, of course, the sequin bikini & oompa loompa spray. That’s just the short list! Ha! But for me this isn’t a race. It took me a year and a half to come to the decision to do a competition and I’m in no rush to get up on the stage. For me it’s more to prove to myself I can do anything I put my mind to! What’s something that you often think often but think nahhhh I can’t or more like “i don’t know if I can” I challenge you to write it down, share in the comments, email me at shakomomma@gmail.com…. do something to get one step closer to your hairy scary goal.

bikini comp meal prep

Leave a comment