21 Day Fix Review with Tawnya Jean – Day 1

cropped-transformation-banner-3.jpgI have the 21 Day Fix program to thank for my ability to stay on track (most of the time). When I do fall of it is easy peasy to jump right back in any day of the week! I like starting on Mondays (I think most people do? Let me know in the comments below). When I’m feeling bloated it usually means I’ve gone off the deep end with carbs & dairy and if I’m seriously out of control it means my DBF and I are having after the kids go to bed nightcaps and the sugar makes everything worse!!

Ok! Enough about me! Here is what the 21 Day Fix is NOT:

1. It is not a magic pill, potion, or wand

2. It is not a starvation diet

3. It is not for anyone that isn’t willing to buckle down and focus for 21 Days (really? who can’t do that, right?)

Here’s what the 21 Day Fix IS:

1. 21 day fitness program that can be done for 42 days, 63 days, etc, etc.
2. 30 MEALS of my favorite meal of the day (delivered to your door)
3. Nutrition program, portion control meal planning system (created by a NUTRITIONIST, not created by me) You see a lot of trainers/coaches giving out meal plans who aren’t nutritionists. I am NOT a NUTRITIONIST, but a plan will be provided for you that is CREATED by nutritionists.
4. DAILY access to me as your coach for support, guidance, questions, accountability.
5. GUARANTEED RESULTS!!!! 100% guarantee or your money back

All for the cost of 1-3 personal training sessions (cost dependent upon where you live)

What’s great about the 21 Day Fix is how easy it is to incorporate into your daily life. For instance, today I was planning on having egg whites and asparagus as my mid-morning snack. But, then I saw my gf Ariana post about her oats with pineapple and I thought it just sounded so amazing so I had that instead!!

21 day fix oatmeal breakfast or snack

HERE IS THE KICKER…..I host a FREE group on Facebook so it doesn’t matter what time zone you’re in! I can help you!! But, I don’t just want anyone. I want those people who have tried NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS before and given up. I want those who have had yo yo dieted for YEARS to lose weight and gain it all again. I am looking for those who start a fitness program and give up after a week. I am looking for those who ARE TIRED OF BEING TIRED, who are tired of feeling UGH in their own skin. I am looking for those who TRULY want a change, but are scared because they don’t know what to do with the TONS of information available…… and I am going to HELP YOU achieve every goal you have, that you DO NOT BELIEVE is currently possible.

I am someone who hated fitness. Hated working out, what started with 10 minutes a day of workouts and no direction has turned in to me completing multiple fitness programs, becoming certified in fitness instruction, LOVING MY WORKOUT SESSIONS, etc, etc. All I wanted 10 years ago was to lose weight. I am not saying you have to do ANY of these things. I NEVER dreamt I would ever, nor ever want to do any of these things, but this fitness journey has brought MORE THAN I COULD ever imagine….. I want to pay that forward. I WANT to help YOU, yes YOU.

Watch this quick video for everything you need to know! CLICK HERE —> http://beachbodycoach.com/esuite/home/shakomomma?bctid=3124709772001 THEN fill out my quick 21 Day Challenge application if you want one to find out what your BODY can DO in 21 days – GO TO —> http://bit.ly/21dayfitnesscoaching so I can get a little info about you and we can decide if this program is right for you!

Leave a Reply

