Earn your cash for Christmas!

Its time to start thinking about holiday shopping, holiday travel and all the joys of the holiday season! But the one thing that can bring you back to reality is that you really don’t have the funds to make it an extraordinarily special Christmas!

Just a few extra dollars could be the defining difference between average and extraordinary!

My first year as a coach my #1 goal was to pay for our entire Christmas with our money that I made as a Beachbody Coach. I will be honest I thought I was crazy! But… much to my surprise I did it! We never have done that before! It was always January, February and March before it was paid off!

So I want to pay it forward and take on 5 very special NEW coaches into my team and help you earn $500 this holiday season to make your season bright!

If you would like the extra holiday cash without working a retail job/side job and working from the comfort of your own home then please complete the application below to find out how you can be 1 of the chosen 5.

APPLY to http://bit.ly/EpicDreamTeamCoaches for your spot in this program ❄️🎅

IMG_4221.JPG

Leave a Reply

