21 Day Fix – Day 12 – If you’re tired of starting over, stop quitting.

21 Day Fix - Day 12 - If you're tired of starting over, stop quitting.

Day 12 Gah. Proud and accountable!! It’s not the falling off that hurts so much as the getting back up. On the left I was “too busy” and eating whatever I wanted while occasionally working out. I was being LAZY! And it felt yucky. On the right I am following my own best advice and eating 6 meals a day and working out for 30 minutes a day. NO EXCUSES! And it feels aaahhhhhhmmmmmmmaaaaaaZING! Sometimes you need to remember where you came from. Start back at zero. It’s not fun but it’s a learning process. To learn more about the program I’m using CLICK HERE: http://bit.ly/21DayFixTeam

Leave a Reply

