3 Day Shakeology Cleanse -- DAY 2

DAY TWO: One day down. Two to go! I’m not going to lie. Yesterday was HARD. I ate about 10 baby carrots around 4 because I just needed to chew something. And I added 8 ounces of chicken to my salad instead of 4. I would rather flub what’s recommended than cheat it all together. My family was eating tacos and it would have been soooo easy to throw in the towel and chow down. This past weekend and going into this cleanse has been really hard for me. I don’t know that I’ve struggled like this in the whole last year and half of this journey the way I am right now. I feel like it’s helping me understand what some of my challengers have experienced and it will help me to give them the right support when they are having these trying times. I’m down a couple pounds already and looking forward to staying strong today. I’m a little under the weather with a sore throat so I’m alternating between hot and cold water. I feel less sluggish than I did yesterday even considering not feeling well. I attribute the gluten, dairy, and sugar I’ve been eating the past couple weeks to getting sick too! When my diet consists of fresh fruit, veggies, protein, and complex carbs in combination with Shako and Cordastra I DON’T GET SICK! ❤️
Comment your email for all the details on how you can do your own cleanse at home!

3 Day Shakeology Cleanse — DAY 2

Leave a Reply

