3 day Shakeology Cleanse -- DAY 1

DAY ONE: Arg! What a predicament I’m in! Bahaha I over-indulged like a yellow lab puppy dog in an open bag of dog food this weekend and now I feel like a busted can of biscuits!! I’m lactose intolerant and I’ve had everything form of dairy there is in the last three days, as well as, chips, beer, margaritas, sangria, burgers, macaroni salad, cupcakes, and ice cream. I usually stay on track with an 80/20 rule and when I’m really naughty it’s more like 60/40 but seriously since Friday it’s been 20/80. The only form of a veggie might have been the lettuce and tomato on my cheeseburger…
It’s amazing how long and arduous it can seem to get to your goal weight and yet you can destroy it in 3 days!!!
3 day cleanse to the rescue!!! It’s going to reduce the dairy bloat, remove undigested toxins, and give me tons of energy!
I’m on day 1. I’ve had my green tea and strawberry power smoothie.
I plan on doing yoga, and light strength training today.
Comment your email if you want to join me!

3 day Shakeology Cleanse — DAY 1

Leave a Reply

