Consistency pays off

1150I am phenomenally ecstatic about the questions, message, comments and likes I’m getting about my so far so good results!

The question I keep getting asked over and over is “How long did that take?” So I wanted to give you a visual with a timeline. I wish I was more studious about wearing the same outfit, same time of day, same position but whaddya’ gonna do??

The next big questions is “HOW did I do it?”

Well, I’m not a machine. I’m not perfect. And I failed my diet and exercise regularly. But what I did do was ALWAYS START AGAIN!

CONSISTENCY trumps EVERYTHING!

And you are only in a competition with yourself!

I am still a carb-loving, wine-drinking gal. But I temper those with a diet that is right in line 80% of the time, drinking Shakeology every day to help me do that, and working out AT LEAST 4 times per week.

I take various supplements and vitamins for performance and recovery. If you’d like to know more about that head over to www.MommaTFitness.com. And leave me a comment if you need help determining what you need to get started.


My next challenge group starts soon. It includes a fitness program, meal plan and me backing you up 110%

If you show up. I show up. YOU WILL GET RESULTS. Click over to http://bit.ly/100Gbeachbodychallenge to find out more.

As my buddy Carl Daikeler would say, “Let’s do this.”

One thought on “Consistency pays off

  1. Hi there. Simply wished to question a fast issue. I am just setting
    up my own website in addition to would like to know where you
    were given your current theme? Seemed to be that cost-free?

    Or has been the idea paid out? I can not often uncover anything just like this one, and so ideally
    you’ll be able to let me recognize. Cheers. PS, the sorry.
    Uk is not my own very first dialect.

    Like

Leave a Reply

