Never Give Up

Never Give Up.

Never Let a Stumble in the Road be the End of the Journey.

There will be haters, doubters, and non-believers. Then there will be you proving them wrong.

transformation PUSH

Ever started? Ever stopped? Ever given up? Only to start again? We all do. Here’s the rub. It’s a mindset. It’s a false end. Eat a fattening meal? Gain 10 pounds? Run 3 miles? Skip dessert.

These are all paths, struggles, triumphs, roadblocks and victories. The key is in knowing YOU CAN KEEP GOING! Don’t like starting over? Don’t give up.

I started my Beachbody fitness journey in 2013. I have always yo-yo’d between fit and fat. I have every size jean from 0-10 in my closet. I’m my own worst saboteur when it comes to eating, working out, and will power. After 60 days of Insanity I had a huge transformation. I started coaching and got really involved in leading my team and not by example.

The holidays came and went. And I was back in my un-comfort zone. Fat jeans. Mac n cheese. Skipping workouts. I stopped taking care of myself. I forgot the reason I was so in love with coaching was the accountability it set for ME!

Guess what? This is a lifestyle and NOT a quick fix. My final picture is from my start of the 21 Day Fix 2 weeks ago. I’m going on my earned Beachbody cruise to Cozumel and Grand Cayman on the Royal Caribbean cruise line at the end of this month and can’t wait to reveal the hard, toned, and tightened machine that I’m working on!

Do I want to be “perfect”

or do I want to be FIT?

Strong is the new sexy.

For accountability I’m going to post a picture every Thursday morning. I’m going to stick to my meal plans and my workouts with strength and determination. I’m going to find my abs again. I have an amazing group of Fixers on Facebook that I want to WOW with my results. I’m so proud of their hard work and want to run that victory right alongside them cheering them on as they lose 5, 10, 15, 50 pounds…

They say the journey of a thousand miles begins with that first step. Ready to take yours?? Are you prepared to change your health, wellness, and lifestyle? I start a select number of challenges each month and only approve those willing to step outside of their comfort zone and embrace doing things they have never done.

If you want to apply for the next spot or get more information, CLICK HERE: BEACHBODY CHALLENGE or you can leave your contact info here:

Leave a Reply

