STATurday 11.16.2013

So from March to June 2013 I went from 138 to 124. Then from June to August I started lifting weights and building strength/muscle. I took a little break between August and the end of September so somewhere in there in October I gained a little bit into the danger zone πŸ˜‰
So from now until Thanksgiving I’m working out 5-6 days per week and REALLY watching what I eat (except for my once a week treat meal and dessert).
I never strive for perfection. I just want to be stronger than I was yesterday ❀

STATurday 11.16.2013

Leave a Reply

