Day One Stats & Accountability

I’m not saying it’s going to be easy, I’m saying it’s going to be worth it. As a mom of three, part-time server and full-time Beachbody coach I struggle just like everybody else, How to fit it all in. How to find the time. How to create satisfying healthy meals. How to distract myself from the chocolate cake.

In the last few weeks I have managed to gain muscle but still have that “layer of fat” that I need to burn. I have been eating healthy about 60ish% of the time but know that if I really want to see that fat go bye-bye what needs to change is what I do in the kitchen. I currently have a group of 30 challengers that, like me, are READY for CHANGE!! Ready to feel AWESOME about what they see reflected back in the mirror and really feel that healthy glow from within when you take care of you FIRST! Then you have allllll that energy for your family, work, church, hobbies, etc.

Progress pics START NOW! Accountability is what it takes for change.

Progress pics START NOW! Accountability is what it takes for change.

 

Today I burned 300 calories on a 2 mile jog and 200 calories doing Focus T25 Cardio with Shaun T. I started my morning with lemongrass green tea and a spinach, banana, strawberry Shakeology, almonds for a snack, another Shako for lunch and a delicious easy salad with salmon for dinner. I DID EAT THE TINIEST PIECE OF A STRUDEL SO AS NOT TO APPEAR RUDE AT MY DAUGHTERS 4H MEETING. But it’s ooooookay! There will be those times. There will be those days. Just as long as you don’t beat yourself up or throw in the towel for the missteps you are doing it RIGHT!

So my plan is exercise 4-6 days per week with a hybrid training program. Eating clean 80ish% of the time and weekly accountability in my online fitness group and HERE 🙂

You don’t have to be great to get started, but you have to get started to be great ❤ Comment or email me if you are interested in finding out how to get started on your own fitness journey and are ready to CHANGE!

xo, Momma T

Be a blessing. And you will be blessed.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

