FLU GO AWAY JUICE

I’m still REALLY sick. No energy, raspy cough, sore throat, sneeze fest.

Aside from my Vitamin C and allergy pills I decided to throw together an at home remedy using all natural ingredients. I took from various recipes what I had available on hand.

I feel better for already having drank it! I will keep you posted 😉

Ingredients:
2 Tbsp local raw honey
1/3 Cup ACV (Apple Cider Vinegar)
1/3 Cup Pineapple juice
1 tsp Cayenne Pepper
1 tsp Ground Ginger
1 whole squeezed lemon

Swirl it all up in your blender and drink 1/2 cup a day until you’re feeling better. ❤

20131016-171157.jpg

Leave a Reply

