Training for Muddy Madness and Color Me Rad Week #1

Tom and I signed up for Muddy Madness in October and although I feel I am physically fit to get through it I want to make an accountability to get my workouts in to improve my performance.

If I have a plan and write it down… I am more likely to do it. Here are our workout plans for this week!

HER

Monday: Run 1 mile. T25 Lower Focus
Tuesday: T25 Core Cardio
Wednesday: Run 1 mile. Insanity Max Interval Circuit
Thursday: T25 Upper Focus. P90X Ab Ripper X
Friday: Insanity Core Cardio & Balance
Saturday: Run 3 Miles
Sunday: Rest

HIM

Monday: P90X Chest & Back
Tuesday: Run 1 mile. Insanity Max Plyo
Wednesday: P90X Core Synergistics
Thursday: Run 2 miles. P90X Ab Ripper X
Friday: Insanity Max Interval Circuit
Saturday: Run 3 miles/Bike 10 miles
Sunday: Rest

What is your weekly plan? Would you like to join one of ours? Comment here and we will help you stay on track!

Image

Leave a Reply

